1) “Antenna Metrology, Precision Antenna Measurement and Related Technologies” (Organizers:Satoru Kurokawa, and Michitaka Ameya, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology, Nozomu Ishii, Niigata University, Japan). contact email: satoru-kurokawa@aist.go.jp, m.ameya@aist.go.jp, nishii@eng.niigata-u.ac.jp 

2) “Near-Field & Very Near-Field Measurement Techniques” (Organizers: Jean-Charles Bolomey, Université Paris-Sud Orsay, France; Benoît Derat, Rohde & Schwarz GmbH, Germany). Contact email: jch.bolomey@gmail.com, benoit.derat@rohde-schwarz.com

3) “Over-The-Air (OTA) Testing Techniques” (Organizer: Benoît Derat, Rohde & Schwarz GmbH, Germany). Contact email: benoit.derat@rohde-schwarz.com

 4) “Antenna characterization in chaotic reverberation chambers” (Organizers: Ulrich Kuhl, Olivier Legrand, Fabrice Mortessagne, Université Côte d’Azur, CNRS, INPHYNI). Contact email: ulrich.kuhl@univ-cotedazur.fr, olivier.legrand@univ-cotedazur.fr, fabrice.mortessagne@univ-cotedazur.fr

5) “Techniques for Antenna Design and Measurement” (Organizers: Kwok Wa Leung, City University of Hong Kong; Shaoyong Zheng, Sun Yat-Sen University, China). Contact email: eekleung@cityu.edu.hk, zhengshaoy@mail.sysu.edu.cn

6) “Experimental Assessment of Antenna Performance in a Real Scenario” (Organizers: Fabien Ferrero, Université Côte d’Azur, CNRS, LEAT, France; Le Quoc Huy, DUT, Da Nang University, Vietnam). Contact email: fabien.ferrero@univ-cotedazur.fr, lqhuy@dut.udn.vn

7) “Antenna Miniaturization using Original Materials and Measurement Technologies” (Organizers: Thierry Monédière and Laure Huitema, University of Limoges, CNRS, XLIM, France). Contact email: laure.huitema@xlim.fr, thierry.monediere@unilim.fr

8) “Small Antennas for Mobile Communications” (Organizer: Mitsuo Taguchi, Nagasaki University, Japan). Contact email: mtaguchi@nagasaki-u.ac.jp

9) “Massive MIMO Communication Strategy” (Organizer: Pierre Degauque, Université de Lille, France). Contact email: pierre.degauque@univ-lille.fr

10) “Wireless Sensor Networks” (Organizers: Yannis Pousset, CNRS, University of Poitiers, France; Jean-Pierre Cancès, CNRS, University of Limoges, France).  Contact email: yannis.pousset@univ-poitiers.fr, cances@ensil.unilim.fr

11) “Backscattering and RFID Technologies” (Organizer: Smail Tedjini, Université Grenoble-Alpes, France). Contact email:smail.tedjini@lcis.grenoble-inp.fr

 12) “Low Frequency Radiation Measurement” (Organizers: Razvan Tamas, Constanta Maritime University, Romania; Ala Sharaiha, CNRS, Université de Rennes 1, France). Contact email: tamas@ieee.org, ala.sharaiha@univ-rennes1.fr

13) “Modeling and Characterization of High-Power Components” (Organizers: Stéphane Bila, CNRS, University of Limoges, France, and Jérôme Puech, CNES, France). Contact email: stephane.bila@xlim.fr, jerome.puech@cnes.fr

14) “Research in the Fields of Radar, Telecommunications and Electronic Warfare” (Organizers:Philippe Pouliguen, DGA, France; A. Balleri, Cranfield University, UK). Contact email: philippe.pouliguen@wanadoo.fr, a.balleri@cranfield.ac.uk

15) “Multifunction Antennas and Arrays for Communications and Radars” (Organizers: Xavier Bégaud and Anne-Claire Lepage, Télécom ParisTech, France). Contact email: anne-claire.lepage@telecom-paristech.fr, xavier.begaud@telecom-paris.fr

 16) “Frontiers in Wide-Angle Scanning Antenna Arrays for Communications and Radars” (Organizers: Giacomo Oliveri, University of Trento, Italy; Shiwen Yang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China; Jun Hu). Contact email: giacomo.oliveri@unitn.it, swnyang@uestc.edu.cn

17) “Periodic structures for Electromagnetic Applications of Radar Absorbers, Decoupling, Filtering and Polarization Conversions” (Organizers: Habiba Ouslimani, Université Paris  Nanterre, France;  Zhirun Hu, The University of Manchester, UK).Contact email: habiba.ouslimani@parisnanterre.fr, z.hu@manchester.ac.uk

18) “UAV-Based Antenna Measurements and Applications” (Organizers: Giuseppe Virone, CNR-IEIIT, Italy; Torsten Fritzel, Aeroxess, Germany). Contact email: giuseppe.virone@ieiit.cnr.it, torsten.fritzel@aeroxess.com

19) “Quantum Information in Sensing” (Organizers: Marco Lanzagorta and Tanner Crowder, Naval Research Laboratory, USA). Contact email: marco.lanzagorta-saldana@nrl.navy.mil, tanner.crowder@nrl.navy.mil

20) “Machine Learning for electromagnetic, RF and microwave applications“(Organizers: Hakan Bagci, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Saudi Arabia; Pai-Yen Chen, Danilo Erricolo, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA). Contact email: derric1@uic.edu, hakan.bagci@kaust.edu.sa, pychen@uic.edu

21) “Antenna Applications for Infrastructures” (Organizers: Naruto Yonemoto, Akiko Kohmura, and Shunichi Futatsumori, National Institute of Maritime, Port and Aviation Technology, ENRI/MPAT, Japan). Contact email: yonemoto@mpat.go.jp, futatsumori@mpat.go.jp

22) “Microwaves for Medical Applications” (Organizers: Ian Platt, Lincoln, Lincoln Agritech, New Zealand). Contact email: ian.platt@lincolnagritech.co.nz

23) “Wireless Communications with Medical Implants” (Organizer: Rod Waterhouse, Octane Wireless, USA). Contact email: rwaterhouse@octanewireless.com

24) “Agricultural Applications” (Organizers: Ian Platt, Lincoln, Lincoln Agritech, New Zealand; Monai Krairiksh, King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand). Contact email: ian.platt@lincolnagritech.co.nz, kkmonai47@gmail.com

25) “Inverse Methods for Antenna Measurements, Diagnosis and Synthesis” (Organizers: Giovanni Leone, Maria Antonia Maisto, Università della Campania L. Vanvitelli, Italy). Contact email: giovanni.leone@unicampania.it, mariaantonia.maisto@unicampania.it

26) “Challenges in Measurements and Calibration Techniques for Microwave Imaging systems” (Organizer: Francesca Vipiana, Politecnico di Torino, Italy). Contact email: francesca.vipiana@polito.it

27) “Women in EM-modelling and measurements for microwave imaging systems” (Claire Migliaccio, Université Côte d’Azur, France; Tapan K. Sarkar, Syracuse University, USA). Contact email: claire.migliaccio@univ-cotedazur.fr, tksarkar@syr.edu